New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want only submissive CD only

Well I love doing anything that is fun I love to ride on my motorcycle n hang out with my friends and shoot pool throw darts go for long rides n I love being dominant I like meeting new people and hope I make a new friend I try to live every day to its fullness
P

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Crossdressing

I preferTop
Been with a crossdresserYes
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter
Crossdressing ExperienceI do not date I only have slaves that takes care of my husband n I needs

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Public swimming pool n restaurant downtown
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I once had a slave lick my pussy n suck my husband cock my husband just moanlouder than me we almost got caught

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusHomemaker

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA slave just does what he is told
Our first dateA lot of licking n sucking you are to be naked all time till I get ready. To dress u up

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, A combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA slave
I live the lifestyle24/7
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasAt one time I n my husband had 5 slaves "3 women 2 sizes we had sex like we never dream of 5 tounges on u at once makes my pussy so wet

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Armpits, Crossdressing, Cuckolding, Exhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Lactation, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Tickling, Trampling, Smothering, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:All of the above and more!
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I WIll not put extreme pain on my slaves

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to watch 2 CD suck my husband cock while I use my toys then put my beautiful cock on and fuck both of the CD till we all cum together
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley
Fantasy sex partner:Hard to say

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Total domination all the time
I'm seeking:Total 24/7 control
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, Rubber, PVC, Latex, Other
Ideal session:Slow licking my ass n pussy till I cum at lease 5or more time
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Keep that to my self