New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun and Discrete

I am semi-passable, 6' and 200lbs. I am drug and disease free. I enjoy getting dressed up; heels, nylons, garter, panties, breast forms, bra, makeup, wig and usually a slutty outfit. I enjoy just being treated like a lady and hanging out. If it feels right, we might make out a little until I have an unlady-like bulge under my skirt. Then, I do kind of turn from lady to slut. Once I am warmed up, I enjoy squatting down in my heels in front of my man and sucking his cock until he is rock hard and I can taste his pre-cum. I enjoy when he returns the favor as my ass aches to feel his cock slide into me. I enjoy the missionary position so I can hold his ass as he thrust balls deep into me. I also enjoy doggie and cowgurl (who doesn't).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeI'm limited by other members of the household
Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home II can't stop touching myself / masturbating
Dresses upOnce a month
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableSomewhat Passable
I preferBottom / Versatile

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Maybe in the woods or a secluded beach.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I once received a blowjob in an alley.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size40 / 90
Cup sizeE
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carYes

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchMarried or single, discretion is a must. Straight or Bi. Between 20 and 60 years of age. Height weight proportionate. Average or more endowment. Drug and disease free. Non-smoker and social drinker.
Our first dateA hotel room and time to get to know each other.

Sexual Activities

Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI love it
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Pain, bare backing (safe sex only).

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI am content with one to one encounters. I do fantasize about being in a group or double dating with another gurl.
Fantasy sex partner:Well endowed and talented with huge endurance.