New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bicurious

Male (54) looking for Male Warsaw, New York, United States

Really want a relationship ready to go to men

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Sex Preferences

I preferTop / Versatile
I'm aSugar Daddy
DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Under bridges
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Work place parking lot

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleDisability

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Money
My perfect matchHorny Ghana girl
Our first dateForeplay

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":When I'm getting anal then they want you to give oral I'll give oral first then anal

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyHaving threesome with two women
Fantasy locationAt a park
Fantasy sex partner:Kim Kardashian