New here? Sign Up Have an account?

60 yo married cd looking for other cds

If you like my profile and want to get to know one another, write me on ya***, under thebelvederes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeMost of the time
Wears at homeBras, Girdle, Stockings
Dressed up at home IEnjoy the experience admiring my reflection in the mirror
Dresses upI have not ventured outside in female attire
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience
Most feminine feature isThe way I walk
PassableNot Passable At All
I preferVersatile

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Vehicle
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Vehicle

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Cup sizeA
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleShipping & Receiving Clerk

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchAlways respectful and kind in a flirtatious kind of way. Someone who wants to get to know me, so is inquisitive, but also someone who wants to be known. Cute, playful, fun, up to new adventures.
Our first dateA place where we can both feel safe and get to know one another better and see where we think things should go.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a year
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars, Movies