New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SouthFL Male Looking for LTR

I'm an open book. Not afraid to answer any questions coming my way. I love music and sports, especially LIVE. I know, a typical dude answer, lol. I'm the type that likes to try anything once, a second or third time if I really enjoy it ;-).
Big fan of sports and music. Favorite sports ranging from Football, to Soccer, to Hockey, and everything in between. Love attending sporting events. Favorite sport to play is Golf. I first started when I was eight years old. Favorite decade of music is the 80's!
LOVE ALL the 80's GENRE of music! Favorite being Heavy Metal, known as Big Hair Music today. Love going to concerts! Can't beat a night of LIVE music with that special someone!
I was born in Ohio, but, moved down to South Florida at the age of three. So, very close to being a native South Floridian. I work for Fox Sports Florida/FS Sun. I have a Bachelors Degree in Broadcast Production from Florida International University (FIU), and an Associates in Mass Communications from Broward College (formerly BCC).
Not a hard person to please when it comes to dates, having no problem with staying in for movie night, to, the romantic dinner and a walk on the beach.
Looking forward to hearing from you :-).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

I preferTop / Versatile
Been with a crossdresserYes
Looking for someone passable?Yes

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The BEACH!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Bathroom at a club.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSenior Traffic Coordinator

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who is open to trying new things.
Our first dateMeeting for coffee or drinks and seeing where it goes from there.