New here? Sign Up Have an account?

WM looking for sensual erotic encounters

Laid back outdoors kinda guy,,, bloozegypsy is my nickname,,i like outdoor activities,,, blues festivals ,,ethnic festivals,, social activist,, and am considered a G male. Very open minded,,, experimental,,exploring my sexuality,,bloozegypsy,,,im a gm

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Crossdressing

I preferTop
Been with a crossdresserYes
Looking for someone passable?Yes
Crossdressing ExperienceYes i have been on a few dates with CD's.I am current seeing a young and very pretty CD when she can get away from her current BF

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Bisexual Couple
Travel:within 50 miles
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Enjoy attending:Swinger parties

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I luv having sex outdoors and i developed a place in the state park across the street from me,,,set under a stand of pine trees,,that is secluded and discreet
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the bathroom of a local Mc Donalds.I met this young bi guy working there and friended him. We met a few times out of work and had some great sex. One time i went in there and he said he was "hungry for my sausage" so he followed me into the restroom and he sucked my cock

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecarpenter / maintenance

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons
Size matterYes, definitely