New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tweick on sistees lets play

Im8 a really a laid back easy going sissy boy that loves to dress up and play with my hair and my nails and my make a total freak and my little kuchy has not been tampered with but maybe 8 times in 57 a very very good loving passionate bisexual that loves kissing hugging licking and im really good with my lovers and partners in their so desires that i like them to be satisfied before me.Im a hard worker and besides that i love doing house work and enjoy keeping my lovers and partners happy to the fullest extent im just an all around sissy boy because i can cook up some mighty good grub

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeAll the time
Wears at homeBras, Girdle, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Panty Gaffs, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IEnjoy the experience admiring my reflection in the mirror
Dresses upSeveral nights a week
When dressed I goAround The Neighborhood, Just enjoy the experience, Nowhere in particular
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableVery Passable
I preferBottom / Versatile

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Single - Seeking Couples
Seeking:Soft Swing Couple, Same Room Only, Bisexual Couple
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger parties
Ultimate fantasy:I want to be the sissy boy that gives the most blow jobs in one night

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!, Average Sized, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Walmart dressing rooms
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Courthouse and in a car at a light

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?Yes


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWindow builder

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone that is very like me very passionate lover kisser and loves to dress up and go out
Our first dateA nice dinner with maybe a glass of wine and then maybe a drive somewhere quite to where we can make out likewhen we was ex


FetishesCrossdressing, Cuckolding, Exhibitionism, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Strap-ons
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":There is no limits

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want a cock in my kuchy and 2 or 3 in my mouth at one time and then i want to see how many cocks and pussys that i can suc
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen
Fantasy sex partner:Someone that has my same interest and desires