New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to have fun!

My name is Tiffany and I’ve been dressing since I was real young. I love the feeling I get when I put on my panties, all the way to putting on my make-up! It is so liberating to be dressed and embracing my feminine side! I have had a couple of experiences as Tiffany, but not many. I have been out in public, but usually in secluded areas where no one would see me. I want to change all that, and have more experiences as my self. I like meeting new and interesting people that some of interests as I do! I want to explore my feminine side more and learn what it feels like to be a woman!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeMost of the time
Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, Corsets, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IGo about my business as usual
Dresses upOnce a month
When dressed I goAround The Neighborhood, Just enjoy the experience, Nowhere in particular, Park
Most feminine feature isMy make-up
PassableVery Passable
I preferVersatile

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open
Seeking:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open
Travel:within 100 miles
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger vacation resorts, Swinger parties, Nude beaches, Adult exhibitions & parades

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Have not had public sex yet, but I would like to try in a public park
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I would have to say on the balcony at my old apartment

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTechnician

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchThoughtful and sincere. Willing to be my partner in crime
Our first dateOur first date Dinner, nothing too fancy, then maybe a movie. After the movie, go have a few drinks in a quiet bar, followed by a walk through the park or on the beach. If we click, then go back to your place to see where the night takes us!

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Cuckolding, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I haven’t experienced any that I would consider off-limits, yet. That’s not to say that I don’t have any, just haven’t experienced a lot of different sexual situations

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to be fully dressed up from bra and panties, all the way to wig and make-up. I want to take part in a full swinging orgy with men, women, Crossdressers, and transvestites. Everyone is having sex with everyone! Men with men, women with women, strap-one, everything! I want to eat out freshly creampied pussies while having a nice cock pounding me from behind! I want a woman with multiple creampies in her to sit on my face while I am serviced anally by another and they shoot a huge load deep in my ass! For the culmination, I want to be the center of a bukkake with all the men, Crossdressers, and transvetites and they all cum on me and in my mouth, and I share these wonderful loads with anyone wanting!
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, In a church, Library, In a taxi cab, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Haven’t really given it much thought.