New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to play and party and have fun and enjoy all kinds of sex, anyway.

I'm a Sicilian Irishman who's Bi. Very open minded, very orally and good at everything that you need or wish for. All you have to do is ask anything and I will try very hard to pleasure all kinds. I love to Dress up in women's sexy bra's and tung's. I love to be Naked.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Crossdressing

I preferVersatile
Been with a crossdresserYes
Looking for someone passable?Yes
Crossdressing ExperienceI just love feeling the best so far so good but I think sexy bra's and tung's look good on my nice soft round tight ass. I have been told that I look like a real Woman from my back side. I let some of my friends see my sexy pictures of my Ass in a tang. And they said they would love to have that ass and pussy. Then I said that was my ass, I think they didn't believe me. So that's when, I dropped my pants, I had a T-bar on. And they all had hard-on's. That's when I think they all seem to see my big hard cock. Then we agreed to play some sexy games. And they all had a great time sucking on each other's Dick's and most of them were getting fucked in their own ass.

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open
Seeking:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open, Full Swap Couple, Same Room Only, Soft Swing Couple, Touching or Oral, Soft Swing Couple, Girl on Girl Only, Soft Swing Couple, Same Room Only
Travel:within 10 miles
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger vacation resorts, Swinger parties, Nude beaches, Adult exhibitions & parades
Ultimate fantasy:I was going down on this lady, when I feel someone's mouth around my cock. Then she said that was her man's mouth around my hard cock. That's when I coming all over the place.

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Anywhere, around public Parks. Behind Bushes being nude, no clothes. You know your B-suit, that's all.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a late night movie, it was a good porno of some Bi sexy three way. That was my first time doing anything with a guy and he said I gave him the best blowjoe he ever had.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDambass

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone who wants to live life to the fullest extent of the extra feeling better and will be back for more hot sexy times.
Our first dateLots of sex, toys and have a great time playing with each other and anyone else who might want to check out the sex with both of you.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, A combination of all
My role isSwitch
I am seekingFriendship
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Collar & lead / leash, Cross dressing, Cupping, Depilation / shaving, Fisting, Femdom, Spanking, Tickling games, Voyeurism, Whipping
My most pleasurable encounter wasWhen I get my very first dick to suck was at Adultbookstore. This old man who works there at night asked me if I could come in and help him clean the booths

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Exhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Lactation, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Smoking, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties, All of the above and more!
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":None at this time of my life,
yet.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI'll be at the house cleaning naked. And these people coming in the front door without ringing the doorbell. Just walked right in and started feeling me all over my body and then they all took turns me on asshole. Then they all came in my boypussy and mouth and all over my body and face. That'll be fine with me.
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool
Fantasy sex partner:I really don't know. But I would love to get fucked by a Big Dick and Big Titty Shemale. And a nice juicy fat pussy on my face at the same time

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Erotic Spanking
Role:I'm open to experimenting
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:Never done anything like this before, but I would like to try it out, I migh even like it after coming up in my mouth.face and m
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Head or waist between legs, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Bent under the arm, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Other
Implement:Hand, Newspapers, Other
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:Stinging

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, Rubber, PVC, Latex, Other
Ideal session:Letting them get their orgasm, knowing that I was the one who gave them that release.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Well, I never had a chance to play with someone who likes to do that. But still looking for that right person for the job and I'm ready for what comes next.